Navigate India's diverse landscape with IndiDNA

USA Finance Digest is your one-stop destination for the latest financial news and insights

Navigate India's diverse landscape with IndiDNA

MS Dhoni and his Chennai Tremendous Kings teammates took a lap of honour and gave signed balls to followers on the Chepauk Stadium following their victory over Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2024 on Sunday. It was the fiftieth house win for CSK on the venue and likewise their ultimate league recreation on this 12 months’s competitors. CSK can nonetheless play on the venue in the event that they qualify for the ultimate. All of the CSK gamers took a lap of honour and applauded all of the followers for his or her assist because the spectators chanted Dhoni’s title. The cricketers additionally hit numerous signed tennis balls into the group which had been caught by a few of the followers.

Earlier, Chennai Tremendous Kings followers had been left intrigued following a social media publish from the franchise simply forward of their essential IPL 2024 match in opposition to Rajasthan Royals in Chennai on Sunday. CSK took to social media to publish a particular message for the supporters –  “Requesting the Superfans to Keep again after the sport! One thing particular coming your manner!”. Whereas most followers commented that the staff will take a lap of honour as it’s their ultimate IPL 2024 league recreation at house. Nevertheless, some speculated that it may be an announcement relating to MS Dhoni’s future.

Rajasthan Royals captain Sanju Samson gained the toss and opted to bat in opposition to Chennai Tremendous Kings.

Taking part in XIs:

Chennai Tremendous Kings (Taking part in XI): Rachin Ravindra, Ruturaj Gaikwad(c), Daryl Mitchell, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w), Shardul Thakur, Tushar Deshpande, Simarjeet Singh, Maheesh Theekshana.

Affect Subs: Ajinkya Rahane, Sameer Rizvi, Prashant Solanki, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Choudhary.

Rajasthan Royals (Taking part in XI): Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Shubham Dubey, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Affect Subs: Rovman Powell, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Nandre Burger, Tanush Kotian, Keshav Maharaj.

Matters talked about on this article

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post
Next Post
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next
“We’ll generate 30 GW to energy over 20 million houses.” Ahmedabad: Adani Group is organising…
US Election 2024: Donald Trump was up towards Nikki Haley and Ron DeSantis Donald Trump swept to victory Monday…
King Charles is at the moment present process remedy for most cancers (File) London: King Charles is because of…
New Delhi: Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma has apologised for the inaccurate translation of a…