Navigate India's diverse landscape with IndiDNA

USA Finance Digest is your one-stop destination for the latest financial news and insights

Navigate India's diverse landscape with IndiDNA

The bulk mark stands at 122..


The Nitish Kumar-led NDA authorities in Bihar received a vote of confidence within the meeting on Monday. The brand new authorities secured 129 votes amid a walkout by the opposition members.

The Bihar meeting has a power of 243 MLAs. 

Listed here are the LIVE updates on the Bihar Belief Vote:

Get NDTV UpdatesActivate notifications to obtain alerts as this story develops.

Nitish Kumar-NDA Alliance Wins Bihar Belief Vote
The Nitish Kumar-NDA alliance wins Bihar belief vote.
Nitish Kumar Addresses Bihar Meeting

Nitish Kumar Hits Again At RJD

“RJD indulged in corrupt practices throughout its rule in Bihar, will provoke probe,” says Nitish Kumar

Bihar Belief Vote Updates

Vijay Sinha, BJP Chief And Bihar Deputy Chief Minister, Speaks

3 RJD MLAs Sit With Ruling NDA In Meeting

The Rashtriya Janata Dal, which has misplaced energy in Bihar, on Monday acquired a jolt after a minimum of three of its members sat on the ruling get together benches within the Bihar meeting.

RJD chief Tejashwi Yadav raised a degree of order, taking objection to get together MLAs Chetan Anand, Neelam Devi and Prahlad Yadav sitting amongst members of the ruling NDA, forward of voting on a no-confidence movement in opposition to Speaker Awadh Bihari Chaudhary.

Tejashwi Yadav Jabs Nitish Kumar

Bihar Flooring Check Dwell Updates

“Can PM Narendra Modi assure that Nitish Kumar won’t do one other volte-face,” says Tejashwi Yadav. 

Bihar Flooring Check Dwell

“All the time thought-about Nitish Kumar as ‘Dashrath’, do not know what causes compelled him to ditch Mahagathbandhan,” Tejashwi Yadav targets Nitish Kumar. 

Tejashwi Yadav Targets Nitish Kumar
“We are going to all the time respect Chief Minister Nitish Kumar. Whenever you got here out of Raj Bhavan after resigning, you stated ‘Mann nhi lag raha tha, hum log nachne gaane ke liye thode hai. We have been there to assist you,” says Tejashwi Yadav

Nitish Kumar strikes Movement of Confidence for his authorities in meeting

Bihar Flooring Check
3 RJD MLAs swap over to Bihar authorities’s aspect 
Bihar Speaker Eliminated

Bihar Speaker Awadh Bihari Choudhary, from Lalu Yadav’s get together, eliminated forward of Nitish Kumar’s belief vote

RJD Chief’s Massive Allegations

RJD Employees Protest In Patna

Bihar Flooring Check

Bihar Numbers Sport

The BJP-JD(U) mix has 128 members within the 243-member Bihar meeting, the place the bulk mark stands at 122.

The BJP has 78 seats, Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal United 45 and Jitan Ram Manjhi’s Hindustan Awam Morcha 4 seats. The remaining seat is held by an Unbiased MLA. The Opposition Rashtriya Janata Dal and ally Congress maintain 114 seats.

Bihar Minister And JDU Chief Vijay Kumar Chaudhary On Belief Vote

Ready for response to load…

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post
Next Post
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next
Champai Soren took oath as Jharkhand Chief Minister on Thursday Ranchi: Former Jharkhand Chief Minister Hemant…
The free rides in state buses will price Telangana as much as Rs 6 crore a day (ANI) New Delhi: Appearing…
The service is in style with each Japanese women and men, in addition to overseas vacationers. Whereas eating…