Navigate India's diverse landscape with IndiDNA

USA Finance Digest is your one-stop destination for the latest financial news and insights

Navigate India's diverse landscape with IndiDNA

Using on raider Dhanasekar Malayali’s excellent efficiency, Palani Tuskers overcame Murthal Magnets 44-41 in an exhilarating closing to emerge champions within the Yuva Kabaddi Sequence Winter Version 2023 on the Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium in Puducherry. The younger left-raider scored 12 factors in a nail-biting closing that went to a five-raids decider after the match ended on degree phrases in full-time. Each groups additionally earned an equal variety of factors within the further time to power the match into the decider the place Palani Tuskers reigned supreme by 8-5 with their chic attacking show.

Raider Kiruba Balanurugan and defender P. Rajith Ponlingan contributed to the champion aspect with seven raid factors and 4 sort out factors, respectively.

The thrilling encounter was witnessed by N Rangaswamy, Chief Minister UT of Pondicherry together with Yuva Kabaddi Sequence co-founders Vikas Gautam and Suhail Chandhok, additionally the CEO of U Mumba’s Professional Kabaddi group.

“EaseMyTrip Yuva Kabaddi Sequence Winter Version 2023 marked the seventh version of the Yuva Kabaddi Sequence. The match is understood for the rise of younger stars and this version was no completely different with the rising stars like Rohit from Murthal Magnets, Sakthivel from Palani Tuskers, and Srinath from Vijaynagara Veers. Every version of the sequence brings surprises, and this one was no completely different with the electrifying finale between Palani and Murthal leaving an enduring impression,” commented Vikas Gautam after the ultimate.

Palani Tuskers bagged a complete money prize of Rs 20 lakh after profitable the ultimate, whereas Murthal Magnets received Rs 10 lakh with a runners-up end for the second time in a row. Panchala Delight claimed the third place with Rs 5 lakh money prize.

In the meantime, Murthal Magnets’ Rohit Rathee and Sonu Rathee had been adjudged as the most effective raider and greatest defender of the match, respectively. They each obtained money prizes of Rs 50,000 every.

The Yuva Kabaddi Sequence Winter Version 2023 witnessed a complete of 120 high-intensity matches with 240 gamers from 12 completely different states like Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Chandigarh, Haryana, Bihar, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Jammu and Kashmir collaborating within the match, a launch mentioned.

High Six Groups:

Champions – Palani Tuskers

Runner – Up – Murthal Magnets

third Place – Panchala Delight

4th Place – Aravalli Arrows

fifth Place – Vijayanagara Veers

sixth Place – Chola Veerans

Event Awards

1. Finest Raider of the Event: Rohit Rathee, Murthal Magnets| Prize Cash Rs 50,000

2. Finest Defender of the Event: Sonu Rathee, Murthal Magnets | Prize Cash Rs 50,000

3. Most Efficient Raider: Raju Galla, Vijayanagara Veers

4. Most Efficient Defender: Sakthivel Thangavelu, Palani Tuskers

5. Do Or Die Specialist: Ganesh Ramawat, Vijayanagara Veers

6. Tremendous Raid Specialist: Rakesh Gowda, Hampi Heroes

7. Tremendous Sort out Specialist: Anuj Saini, Aravalli Arrows

8. Multi Level Raid Specialist: Ankit Saharwa, Murthal Magnets.

(Aside from the headline, this story has not been edited by NDTV employees and is revealed from a syndicated feed.)

Matters talked about on this article

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post
Next Post
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next